Hipster Disney Princess

Which Hipster Princess Is This?

Belle?  Aurora?  Jasmine?  No, not Jasmine.

I love the look with these hip black Ray-Bans. 

And the sarcasm.

Hmmmm.  Maybe I actually CAN get into the Disney Princesses.  But who is this?  I’ll have to ask my 3-year old daughter…

Better yet, if any of you can tell me who this is, I’ll be the hipster, in my daughter’s eyes, for knowing! 

And, you’ll be pretty cool to me, and will be held in my highest esteem for letting me know!

About Deeda's World

Curious world-traveller, democracy promoter, rule of law upholder (kind of), graphic novel (okay, comic book) fanboy, coffee addict, and above all else, proud father to a wonderful daughter, who calls me "Deeda". Her hip version of Dad. Full Legal-Like Disclosure: This blog is about me. My world.
This entry was posted in Bad Dad, Child, children, Dad, Daddy Bloggers, Disney Princesses, Fatherhood, parenting, Parenting Blogging and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hipster Disney Princess

  1. Clarissa says:

    That’s Belle! 🙂

Leave a Reply

