My Favorite Saturday, Part Three

The Real Chicago Pizza

 
The real Chicago Pizza, and Pino Noir, with a good friend.  A Shadow-Camo Swiss Army Knife.  The Sudan, both Khartoum and Juba.  The newest country in the world, and no, it isn’t Kosovo, anymore.
About Deeda's World

Curious world-traveller, democracy promoter, rule of law upholder (kind of), graphic novel (okay, comic book) fanboy, coffee addict, and above all else, proud father to a wonderful daughter, who calls me "Deeda". Her hip version of Dad. Full Legal-Like Disclosure: This blog is about me. My world.
This entry was posted in Bad Dad, Dad, Daddy Bloggers, Life, parenting, Parenting Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Favorite Saturday, Part Three

  1. One of my favorite New Yorker cartoons has a guy telling the waiter, “I want a Chardonnay, but I like saying Pinot Noir.” 🙂

Leave a Reply

